Knowledge base | iWantClips

If I want to close my Store and remove all content from the site, how do I do this?

Please send an email request to with the subject line "Delete My Account". In the body, please confirm your desire to have the Store closed and provide the Date of Birth found on the primary ID that was submitted with your Store's application.

However, before closing your store, please read our Store Operator Cancellation Policy below. 

Gatsby Enterprises Inc, with its affiliated sites iWantClips, iWantCustomClips, and iWantPhone Store Operator Cancellation Policy is as follows:

Store Operators may cancel their Store/Studio account(s) at any time as long as they have a positive balance with no pending chargebacks incurred on their account. If a Store/Studio has pending chargebacks, the account must be kept open and content live to be purchased on the site in order for a positive balance to be met before the account is cancelled, or the Store Operator may choose to pay the outstanding chargeback amount and have then have their store closed.

Store Operators cannot cancel their account and receive a payout if they do not meet the payout requirements.

They must first reach the payout requirement under their current payout method, and pay period before closing their account. If this is not wished to be achieved by the Store Operator, then they will forfeit their payout upon account cancellation. 

Once a Store/Studio account is cancelled, and then the operator would like to come back and open their account we allow a one time courtesy reactivation to which their clips will be restored to their original condition.  

Anytime after the one time courtesy reactivation is initiated, the Store Operator will incur a $50 reactivation fee.