This allows you to send a regular message to one or many of your customers, but it requires that they pay you before being able to view it! Think of it as a pay-to-play privilege for your customers... and you choose just how much they have to pay! You may even attach file(s) and the customer will not be able to view the attachment until they’ve paid!
By going to your "Contacts" within your Message Center you can see how many total Pay-To-View Messages you've earned per customer! You can also, Block and Unblock customers from this interface.